office bearers

 

Patrons

Mar Jacob Angadiath

Mar Joy Alappat
 
   
President  

Rev. Abraham Scaria
 
Samachen2015@gmail.com  
8473215464  
   
Vice President  

Rev. Mathews George
 
Frmathews10@gmail.com  
2109957602  
   
Secretary  

Mr. Gladson Varghese
 
gladsonvarghese@abcglobal.net  
8475618402  
   
Joint Secretary  

Attorney,Teena Thomas Neduvampuzha
 
teenthom@gmail.com  
6308024746  
   
Treasurer  

Mr. Johnson Kannookadan
 
kannoo@comcast.net  
8474770564  
   
Youth Forum  
Rev. John Mathai-Chairman  
Johnmathai.c@gmail.com  
2243864830  
   
Mrs. Sherin Thomas  
sherin115@gmail.com  
5743291809  
   
Mr. Biju George  
bijug78@gmail.com  
   
Mr. Noby John  
nobybabu@gmail.com  
8475493438  
   
Mr.Jojoe George  
jgeorge854@gmail.com  
2244894012  
   
   
Womens Forum  
Mrs. Baby Mathew  
babytmathai@gmail.com  
6305011214  
   
Dr. Annamma Sadhu  
annamma.sadhu@gmail.com  
8156907153  
   
Mrs. Rena Varkey  
reach2570@gmail.com  
6306873047  
   
Mrs.Agnes Thengumuttil  
agimathew@sbcglobal.net  
7739199165  
   
Mrs. Sunina Chacko  
suninachacko@yahoo.com  
8474011670  
   
Mrs. Susan Edamala  
susanedamala@gmail.com  
2245221463  
   
Publicity And Media  
Mr. Joychen Puthukulam  
joychen45@hotmail.com  
8473450233  
   
WebSite  
Mr. Praveen Thomas  
pt1608@hotmail.com  
8477690050  
   
Auditor  
Mr. Renjan Abraham  
renjanabraham12@gmail.com  
8472870661